Tel:+86-575-85731866     Email:sale@sunnyfastener.com

FAX:0575-85731677

TEL:0575-85731866,85730787
ADD:Changfeng Industry Zone Pingshui Town
Shaoxing

Shaoxing Sunny High Strength Fastener Co.,Ltd.ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 浙ICP备18022282号

Powered by 300.cn

>
Company Profile

ABOUT US

Company Profile

Page view:
Professional manufacturer of engineering fasteners with long production chain, wide standard coverage, variety of materials and applicable for complex environment.
 
Shaoxing Sunny High Strength Fasteners Co., LTD. is a professional manufacturer of engineering fasteners with designing, manufacturing and testing capability, the company also has its own import and export licence. Established in October 2004, it was   registered with 30million RMB as capital, and has 16500m2 production area, 150 employees of which 35 people are professional and technical personnel. Its main products are high-strength fasteners used in working condition of high pressure, high temperature, low temperature or environment with corrosion .The dimensions can range from M3 to M150(1/16"-6") .Its products standards cover Chinese national standard (GB), American standards (ANSI/ASTM),Germany standard (DIN), Japanese standard (JIS),nuclear standards (RCC-M, ASME NQA-1-1994), oil industry standards(SH&SHJ), chemical standards(HG,H); power standard (GD),mechanical standard (JB) as well as non-standard requirements from customers. These products are widely used in nuclear power plants, petroleum, chemical industry, electricity, pressure vessel, mechanical and  military industries. 
 
Professional ERP software, complete traceable system of products and ensured adaption to different quality assurance system.
Quality is the basis for a company's survival.  Sunny Fasteners has certified with ISO9001:2008 quality management system,environmental management system, occupational health and safety management system. It is  approved by State Bureau of quality and technical supervision for manufacturing of pressure piping components.  Also it has get the certification of qualified supplier for China Nuclear Group approved by Xingyuan Authentication Center. It has established the quality assurance system  according to HAF003, ASME NQA-1 and NCA-3800. This system has been operated for more than ten years and has been quite mature. Aiming at the characteristics of engineering fasteners in nuclear power plant, such as miscellaneous varieties, various specifications, wide materials range and high requirements, it can ensure the full traceability and control in production according to the heat number of raw materials.
 
Participation in international standard-setting and dedicated APS lean manufacturing management software which is leading in industry 
 
Since year 2012 in Sydney and year 2013 in Paris, as a member of the delegation     of China National standardization Committee,Sunny participated standard-setting of ISO/TC2 for fasteners.And in the following 6 years it participated in the meeting of both national and international standard setting. It was identified as high-tech enterprise of Zhejiang Province by Science and Technology Agency of Zhejiang Province in December 2009. In order to further improve quality and management, by cooperating with Zhejiang University ,we developed fastener production-specific software -- Shaoxing Sunny lean production system project which was approved by Shaoxing County Science and Technology Bureau on April 30, 2010. As a main drafting unit, Sunny officially issued the "Zhejiang Manufacturing" standard of "Bolts and Studs (Nuclear Grade) for pressurized water reactor in nuclear power plants" on November 15, 2018.
 
Complete production equipment, complete detection means, adequate inventory support and ensured flexible production system.
 
Sunny has a complete set of production equipment for fasteners from raw material to finished bolts and nuts. It has complete detection means such as chemical elements analysis, metallographic analysis, mechanical testing like high temperature tensile test at 350 ℃,low temperature impact test at -110 ℃, magnetic particle test, penetrate test, ultrasonic flaw detection, visual inspection etc.. Especially we have the domestic top ranking  technology and facilities for fasteners’ heat forging to make the forged Hexagon bolt with dimension M3-M150 and lengths from 6mm to 6000mm.  As a professional manufacturer of engineering fasteners, its flexible production system can promptly meet different requirements from different project stages of delivery and engineering used with different devices and in different environment, particularly for supplemental orders or design changing at later stage from large nuclear plant, chemical industry projects. Its warehouse has thousands of tons of raw material such as carbon steel, alloy steel, stainless steel, heat resistant steel, as well as a variety of rare raw materials and finished products to meet needs of customers.
 
Leading performance for nuclear power plant projects and excellent quality of delivery.
The following are our main customers of fasteners for nuclear power plants currently: State Nuclear Engineering Company, China Nuclear Power Engineering Company, China Guangdong Nuclear Engineering Company Limited,Southern Nuclear-engineering Company, Shandong Nuclear Power Equipment Manufacturing Company and so on. We can fully adapt to the characteristics of nuclear power fastener like wide variety of raw material, high quality, traceability of production and documents with high requirement. During the cooperation with nuclear power supporting enterprises, our products, product’s documents and delivery time have been well received by the owners. In particular, since July 2015, the company has endured 4 months long inspection of nuclear power fasteners. All quality documents and original records from 2008 to 2015 have been examined, and all nuclear power customer units have approved the evaluation of the company's quality assurance system, personnel qualification and production capacity. At present, we are participating the following nuclear power projects: the pipeline system and equipment fasteners of No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 units of China Nuclear Power Engineering Co., Ltd., and the pipeline system and equipment fasteners of No. 5 and 6 units of Tianwan.AP1000 Project piping system and equipment fasteners, CAP1400 personnel gate and equipment gate fasteners. In March 2019, we win the bid for nuclear grade fastener of the demonstration project of the National Nuclear Engineering Co., Ltd. Sunny takes manufacturing of nuclear grade fasteners as its key development direction. With rich product categories, flexible production system, complete production testing equipment and continuous improvement of quality assurance system, Sunny focuses on providing packaging services for large-scale petroleum and petrochemical enterprises, power, nuclear power installation, pressure vessel and other high-end engineering companies in both domestic and foreign market.
To continuously improve the quality management system, refine product quality, improve quality assurance documentation traceability closed-loop management, so that to meet customer needs is the company's eternal pursuit. All Sunny’s efforts are committed to build a first-class engineering fastener brand.

TEL:0575-85731866,85730787

FAX:0575-85731677

ADD:Changfeng Industry Zone 
Pingshui Town  Shaoxing

CONTACT US

电话:+86-575-85731866    邮箱:sale@sunnyfastener.com

传真:0575-85731677

电话:0575-85731866,85730787
地址:浙江省绍兴柯桥平水镇昌峰工业园

联系我们

版权所有 绍兴山耐高压紧固件有限公司 浙ICP备18022282号

>
公司简介

关于我们

公司简介

浏览量:
专业的工程紧固件制造商:产品链长、标准覆盖广、材料品种多、适用环境复杂
 
绍兴山耐高压紧固件有限公司系设计、生产、检测、自营进出口于一体的专业工程紧固件制造商,创建于2004年10月,注册资金3000万元,生产用房16500平方米,职工人数140人,其中专业技术人员35人。主要产品为M3-M150;1/16"-6"耐高压、耐高低温、耐腐蚀的高强度螺栓、螺柱、螺母、垫片。产品标准覆盖国家标准(GB);美国标准(ANSI/ASTM);德国标准(DIN);日本标准(JIS);核电标准(RCC-M、ASMENQA-1-1994);石油行业标准(SH、SHJ);化工标准(HG、H);电力标准(GD);机械标准(JB)以及客户提供的非标。公司创办以来一直专注于制造产品精度高、强度高、抗腐蚀能力强的紧固件,服务于核电、石油、化工、电力、压力容器、机械和军工等工程安全系数很高的领域。
 
 
专业的ERP生产软件,产品的完全可追溯性,确保适应不同的质保体系
 
质量是公司生存之本。公司已通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证、环境管理体系认证、职业健康安全管理体系认证,计量体系管理证书以及国家质量技术监督局的压力管道元件制造单位安全注册认证。并通过了兴原认证中心认证的中核集团合格供应商证书。公司已建立了依据HAF003、ASME NQA-1、NCA-3800编制的质量保证大纲,本公司按核级紧固件质量保证大纲已运行10年多,体系建设基本成熟。针对核电项目核级和非核级紧固件品种杂,规格多、材料广、要求高的特点,在原材料、制造、检验、标记、包装、竣工文件编制过程中严格按原材料冶炼炉号和热处理批号进行全过程可追溯性控制。
 
 
 
参与国际标准制定,行业内优秀的专用APS精益生产管理软件
 
公司于2012年在澳大利亚悉尼,2013年在法国巴黎作为中国国家标准化委员会代表团成员参与ISO/TC2(紧固件)国际标准制定,已连续6年参与国际标准和国家标准的修订。公司于2009年12月被浙江省科学技术厅认定为浙江省科技型企业。为进一步提高产品质量和生产管理水平,公司和浙江大学合作开发的紧固件生产专用软件——绍兴山耐生产精益化系统项目,于2010年4月30日得到绍兴县科学技术局的鉴定验收。为更好的服务于核电领域,本公司作为主要起草单位,于2018年11月15日正式发布了“浙江制造”标准《压水堆核电厂用核级螺栓、螺柱》。
 
 
 
完整的生产设备、齐全的检测手段、充足的库存支持,确保柔性的生产体系
 
公司配有一整套完备的紧固件生产设备,能完成螺栓、螺母锻造、螺纹成形、产品热处理、产品化学元素分析、物理组织金相分析、机械性能测试(350℃高温拉伸、-110℃低温冲击)、磁粉探伤、渗透探伤、超声波探伤、目视检测等一整套检测设备。特别是具有国内优秀的紧固件红冲锻打技术、设备,能满足从M3-M150,长度从6-6000mm的六角螺栓的锻造。作为专业的工程紧固件生产商,本公司柔性的生产体系,能及时应付工程不同阶段对交付速度的不同要求和工程中不同装置及不同使用环境中不同的复杂要求,特别是大型核电、化工项目后期的增补、设计更改。本公司仓库备有近千吨各种规格碳钢、合金钢、不锈钢、耐热钢以及各种稀有原材料和成品,确保客户各种需求。
 
优秀的核电供货业绩、优良的交货质量
 
目前供应核电紧固件的主要客户为:国家核电工程有限公司(AP1000)、中国核电工程公司、福建福清核电厂、山东核电设备制造有限公司、东方电气(广州)重型机器有限公司等核电配套企业。能完全适应核电紧固件材料品种多,质量指标高,产品可追溯性、资料可追溯性等特点。在和核电配套企业合作过程中,交货质量,交货文件,交货时间都受到业主好评。特别是2015年7月以来持续4个月接受核电紧固件大检查,从2008年供货至2015年7年以来的所有质量文件、原始记录进行排查,同时各个核电客户单位对本公司的质保体系、人员资质、生产能力进行考评均为通过。目前本公司承接的核电项目有:中国核电工程有限公司的福清1、2、3、4、5、6号机组管道系统和设备紧固件,田湾5、6号机组管道系统和设备紧固件。国核工程有限公司的AP1000项目管道系统和设备紧固件,CAP1400人员闸门、设备闸门紧固件。2019年3月中标国核工程有限公司示范项目核级紧固件项目。本公司把发展核电紧固件作为公司重要的发展方向。有着丰富的产品种类、柔性的生产体系、完备的生产检测设备以及不断完善的质量保证体系,专注于为国内外大型石油石化企业、电力、核电安装、压力容器等高端工程公司作紧固件打包服务。
 
持续不断地完善质量管理体系,精细化产品质量,产品质量、质保文件可追溯性闭环管理,满足客户需求是公司的追求。我们所有的努力都致力于打造山耐工程紧固件品牌。

电话:0575-85731866,85730787

传真:0575-85731677

地址:浙江省绍兴柯桥平水镇昌峰
         工业园

联系我们